3620 Cypress Street West Monroe, LA 71291  Local: (318) 397-1002
Customer Reviews
ALL OCCASIONS FLOWERS AND GIFTS
Local West Monroe, LA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (99 reviews)
Date: Jun 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Website made ordering fast and efficient.
Date: Jun 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Pleased with the service received. The roses turned out very nice and delivery was prompt.
Date: May 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

This was the second time I've ordered a standing spray funeral arrangement from All Occasions. Both times the arrangements have been beautiful and fresh. Thank you again!
Date: May 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Very pleased with the flower arrangement deliverered to my Mom. Will order from this florist again. Thank you
Date: May 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Great communication and very fresh flowers delivered fast! Thanks.
Date: Apr 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Loved everything!!
Date: Apr 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

The roses were beautiful!
Date: Mar 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VIC

Absolutely wonderful service and certainly wonderful flowers ~ I from Australia and certainly brightened up someones heart in Louisiana :)
Date: Mar 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

My plant was beautiful!
Date: Feb 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

I was very pleased with the funeral stand you prepared for me when I arrived at the funeral home. It was large, beautiful and very colorful. Thank you for a job well done. I live at Union, Mississippi and am so glad my daughter and I found your website to order flowers for my sister's funeral in West Monroe, LA.
Date: Dec 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

I'm always a little apprehensive about ordering flowers from an unfamiliar out-of-town shop. It's a gamble. We ordered a stand arrangement for my grandfather's funeral online and we were very pleased with the flowers when we arrived at the service. They were fresh, beautiful, and certainly in keeping with the website photo. Very satisfied with the price, service, and product we received. Thank you!
Date: Oct 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Prompt service and quality gifts.
Date: Sep 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flowers were perfect. They still looked great after a week.
Date: Aug 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I ordered online and didn't give specifics on what I exactly wanted. I received a phone call and let them know it was for my mom's birthday and that I just wanted something Pretty. My mom was surprised with a most beautiful bouquet of flowers. And they lasted nearly 3 weeks. They just kept giving. I will definitely remember All Occasions and will use them for future orders.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I'm in Florida, however, my daughter-in-law attended a funeral in West Monroe and sent me a photo of the arrangement. It looked slightly different but still beautiful. I understand, because it was also Mother's Day weekend! Thank you for making sure they were delivered on time on such a busy occasion. I would definitely use your services again.
Date: May 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Amazing customer service! My daughter recently took a job in W. Monroe & yesterday was her "Big Day". I was in a time crunch to have a congratulatory flower bouquet delivered to her job. I went online and after several " dead end" calls I discovered All Occasions Flowers & Gifts. I called them at 8:55am - by 10:30am I had received a picture of my daughter proudly displaying her lovely arrangement! Kudos galore to Penny who made this happen for me. I will definitely be using All Occasions Flowers & Gifts again!
Date: May 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Amazing customer service! My daughter recently took a job in W. Monroe & yesterday was her "Big Day". I was in a time crunch to have a congratulatory flower bouquet delivered to her job. I went online and after several " dead end" calls I discovered All Occasions Flowers & Gifts. I called them at 8:55am - by 10:30am I had received a picture of my daughter proudly displaying her lovely arrangement! Kudos galore to Penny who made this happen for me. I will definitely be using All Occasions Flowers & Gifts again!
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

As always the flowers were perfect! I ordered them on line this time. And it was super easy and they were just what I wanted. Thanks
Date: Mar 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

Wow! You delivered once again! I ordered online in the early am and by the afternoon my gift basket was delivered! Every time I place an order with you I am NEVER disappointed nor are the recipients of my gift baskets or flowers! Thank you for great service!!!
Date: Feb 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

They were perfect! Thanks
Date: Feb 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Wonderful customer service
Date: Feb 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

By far the best and easiest florist in West Monroe that delivers to Calhoun. The flowers are beautiful and are delivered on time every time.
Date: Jan 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Perfect!
Date: Dec 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great place to work with! I needed to change the delivery date so I called the night before and they were able to make it happen! Great service!
Date: Nov 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I did travel to this funeral I ordered for this service. I must say the flower spray I ordered was absolutely gourgous! Thank you again for your flowers and ordering online was a breeze! Thank you, Derrick Durrant Texarkana, TX
Date: Nov 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I live in Texas but needed to send an arrangement for a funeral in Louisiana. So I chose All Occasions. After placing the order online, I received a phone call from Penny to let me know that the item I ordered for a funeral wasn't available. She was asking if it would be ok to substitute with another flowering plant. I was assured that it would be comparable to what I ordered. They were extremely nice. When I heard from our friends that were attending the funeral, they said the flowering plant was absolutely beautiful.
Date: Sep 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

The product was great, and the service was fantastic.
Date: Sep 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

The product was great, and the service was fantastic.
Date: Aug 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

All Occasions was very pleasant to work with and the arrangement was spectacular. I'm always a little nervous when ordering online, you just don't know if your arrangement will look like the picture. With All Occassions, I think it may have looked better than the one online.
Date: Jun 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Recipients were very pleased.
Date: May 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The process was easy and simple.
Date: Apr 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful! Thank you for the fast service.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Great service and delivered as promised. Even a little further as to get it there early for me so it would be a surprise to my wife while I was sleeping from working the previous night.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Great service.use yall every holiday.always impress me.
Date: Feb 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful Flowers!
Date: Feb 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Your website made the shopping experience incredibly easy. The recipient said the azalea plant was beautiful.
Date: Feb 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

AWESOME. Service
Date: Jan 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Quick & Easy for placing my online order & was delivered on time. Thank you!
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

My parents loved the flowers and candy! Great job and thanks for extra efforts!
Date: Jan 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Awesome arrangement delivered as promised!!!
Date: Nov 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

Satisfied
Date: Nov 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

Flowers were delivered on time and we're of good quality.
Date: Jun 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful arrangement!! Delivered as promised. Flowers lasted longer than any others I've ordered from any other florist. Definitely will use All Occasions again!
Date: May 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

My mother loved her Mother's Day flowers!
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great flowers. Smelled great. Super fresh but didn't look like the picture which was disappointing. Delievery was quick and website was very well put together. Just wish what I ordered was just like the picture.
Date: Apr 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

The service was great! The order went through very quickly!
Date: Mar 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Best service yet!! I will save All Occasion Flowers in my contacts to use over and over! I kept getting compliments a week later on how beautiful the arrangement was. The flowers were so fresh they still looked gorgeous 10 days later! The picture that was sent to me looked even better than what I ordered from on the internet site. I'm more than a satisfied customer! Thank you!
Date: Jan 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WY

I was very pleased with your service. I had been trying to get flowers to my Mom for 2 months and have nothing but problems from one of you competitors. My mother said the person that delivered was very friendly and even placed the flowers on the table to her. I will be using you for all my future orders. Thank you soooo much. The flowers lasted a long time too.
Date: Jan 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very pretty flowers, but the handling charge was a little too expensive.
Date: Nov 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

The recipient said the flowers were beautiful and made her recovery better. Thanks
Date: Aug 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

Flowers arrived on time for the visitation and funeral.
Date: Jul 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Penny and Rickey are some of the best people to deal with. I have went to them heart broken in tears and told them who I needed flowers for told them my price range and They delivered amazing arrangements every time. Thanks for wonder jobs well done.
Date: Mar 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful arrangement and quick delivery!! Love All Occasions!!
Date: Nov 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

My niece loved it! Thanks for helping me hit one out of the park!
Date: May 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Always great service, they always make the best arreangements for my Mom who is at the Arbor (next door) & deliver during lunch time, everyone at the Arbor gets to see them. And of course I get the best daughter award. What a bang for my buck!!!
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Gorgeous flower arrangement and wonderful, user-friendly website! Will definitely be a repeat customer! Thank you!!
Date: May 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for delivering beautiful flowers right on time.
Date: Dec 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

great customer service!
Date: Dec 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

Wonderful healthy plants and flowers
Date: Nov 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

Basket was GREAT!
Date: Sep 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful Flowers!! They were able to make me what I was looking for and at the price I needed it to be. Thanks!! I will be back again.
Date: Sep 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

Called ahead of time, which was great!
Date: Aug 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

Even though I live in Germany while supporting our great country, my Mother received her 80th Birthday Flowers on time and was overwhelmed with joy. Ordering the flowers on-line via your web site was very easy and painless. Thank you...
Date: May 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

Thanks for making my Mother's Day even more special. The flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Mar 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Love the same day service!
Date: Jan 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

This is the BEST PLACE in WEST MONROE TO BUY FLOWERS!!!
Date: Jan 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Dec 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thanks
Date: Dec 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: Nov 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

My mom said it was the most beautiful arrangement she has ever seen. That's good enough for me. I'll use your shop again!
Date: Sep 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: LA

The arrangement I received was absolutely gorgeous! I received so many compliments on them. Thanks for such a great job!
Date: Aug 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: LA

It was a great job done. I would recommend to anyone. Very polite and nice. Done in a timely fashion. The best experience I have had from a flower shop. Great job!!!
Date: Jul 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful arrangement, good price, delivery time and callback could be better. Overall great customer service!
Date: May 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: LA

BEAUTIFUL arrangement with the Fleur de lis plate, THANKS
Date: Feb 18, 2009
Name:

State/Province: LA

they was very nice on the phone and fast to help me find what i was needing thank u
Flower Delivery To West Monroe, LA
See Delivery Areas